I Am Alive Challenge.

Hello friends of the hive and of this challenge. Today Friday May 8, 2020 I want to make my publication and my entry with this video.

This song is named after this challenge: I Am Alive, sung by the excellent artist Celine Dion.

This song talks about the love that makes her feel alive, but in reality we should feel alive and grateful for everything around us. As long as we are alive everything works in our favor.

I feel alive with the love of my children, my grandchildren, my mother, my brothers and my entire family.

I also feel alive for the friendship of all of you. I am thankful for all that. I am alive and healthy.

Take good care of yourself, I love you and stay safe at home.

banner de hive.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center