I Am Alive Challenge - Day 46

Hello all ,
This is my day forty six of participation.


Hello all
Today evening we have good raining and good rain means a big relief feom the hot weather.
I thanks GOD for blessing.
hmmkai.jpg


#iamengaged

In this video @jlufer shre his upcoming cultivationand covid situation. IAmAliveChallenge 99 I am alive and very happy with the progress we had in the garden

In this post @fredkese submit his entry for Zapfic ZapFic - 240 Character Story - Week #121 Best of luck for entry.

In this post @oredebby submit his #iamalivechallenge entry. I Am Alive Challenge - Day 68

In this post share the finding of Luke. I am cup-cruisin-bootscootin-crypto-millionaire - #IAAC - Day 34, #LukeIsAlive - Day 81

In this poat @alokkumar121 share the #iamalivechallenge entry. IAmAliveChallenge Day- 99 : One Day left for 100 Days in IAAC


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency