14: LUCIANO | DEAR FELLOW INTERN

HI LUCIANO ❤️

As all of you know, I blog about real-life events. The types of meals I eat, the creative stuff I do, but today, see today I wanted to talk about everyone but myself, so...

MEET LUCIANO ❤️

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-24 at 9.21.44 PM.jpeg

Luciano is..
Yep, you guessed it, as queer as they get! 🏳️‍🌈❤️
I met Lu at the very same gamenight where I met my soulmate!
In fact Lu is one of his best friends.
My first glance at Lu looked something like "This guy is so chill, he does **absolutely not ** care about what people think about him"

His way of going through life is very chill, at ease and come what may come, he will conquer. The first time I ever went out with Lu we went to this beer brewery cafe and I was his wing woman! 😂
I promise I tried to be a good one and made him write a cute note and his number on the waiter's napkin. 🌚

At first Glance Lu is very outgoing, funny as if his life depends on it and very very very sassy! Ain't nobody sassier than him. He will always tell the truth in your face, I promise when your blouse is ugly, he will say it just like that. 😂
Lu is important and has been important to me throughout this whole internship, because he made all of us laugh, when the days got hard. He joked about all the things going wrong that the problems actually started to weigh a lot less...

And to top it off!!

This one you won't see coming...
Lu is one of the biggest environmentalists I have met throughout my life. And I do not mean the hydroflask skk skk safe the turtles type, but the type that volunteers in green heritage programmes, educating kids on different trees and plants and their benefits. preaching about keeping our environment safe and definitely has the capability to research whether or not you're going to burn like a bun in God's oven for the upcoming years.

Lu, if you're reading this, thank you for being my light and laugh ❤️
thank you for making our day when yours wasn't even whole to begin with.
thank you for being yourself and always telling the truth exactly the way it is.
Like the other fellow interns, I have learned a lot from you and I will continue to do so.
Stay great, stay amazing and keep enjoying life as you are right now! 🤸‍♀

Queer gems unite! 🏳️‍🌈❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now