This is Me ! This is my Story ! This is Suriname !

Greetings to you all 😎

My name is Hao Jun Zhu, I am currently living in Suriname, a country on the northeastern Atlantic coast of South America. It is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the north, French Guiana to the east, Guyana to the west, and Brazil to the south. πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· πŸŒ„

Foto1802.jpg

Here in Suriname, this beautiful country, is where my life began to grow and to flourish. Here is the place where I called home. Here I learned how to be independent and how to qualify myself towards the society and also learned how to collaborate with the multicultural population groups. πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡· πŸŒ„

And I'm not done yet, this is just the beginning of my Ineffable Story here in Suriname to tell... If you want to know more about me in Suriname...you know surely what to do, right ?
πŸ™ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now