Car Road Trip at Night_This is Me_This is Suriname

Hallo Again ! 😃 It's me Hao Jun Zhu !
Greetings to you all !

Car Road Trip at Night

Once in Suriname I had a late night road trip to Commewijne with my friends. We bought some snacks and also beverages along. We enjoyed and we talk about anything and everything.
One of the topic I enjoyed that night was, how do I see myself in 10 years time ?! 👨‍💻

Before answering or giving my personal answer to that topic, I asked them: How many 10 years does a human have on earth 🌎 ? 🙇

We were all quiet for a moment, because life doesn't have a lot of 10 years time. So I think because of the limit we have on earth, why not enjoy it to the fullest ? 😜

Eat what you like 🌮, dance like Mr. Bean 💃, smile like SpongeBob 🤣, and be so awesome as the Avatar ! 🔥

DSC_3416.JPG

How many 10 years do you have ? 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center