Fill in the blank! Interactive post.

image

"I AM." Is a powerful phrase for manifesting your own true greatness, desires, wants and needs. It is also an important phrase for boosting and realising your own self worth.

In the comments I would like you as collowers and readers to fill in the blank spot wit "I AM" statements. Feel free to write more than one! This post is meant to bring us Steemit users closer together and to help us all manifest higher thinking and a greater way to establish connections to each other and higher self.

Here are a few of my own "I AM" statements.

  1. I am worthy of unconditional love.
  2. I am an amazing mother.
  3. I am worthy of abundance.
  4. I am loved.
  5. I am as I am.
  6. I am passionate about my desires.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now