Start A New Life

image

dear my story ... where today is a very happy day in my life ... because I can walk with my brother who is so close in my life ... yes my friend who I have considered like a brother, because with him he is I happy because no one else can make me so happy, the lover who I think will fill my day with happiness can not make me happy ... because we have broken, felt empty that I feel him that I hope that missing in my arms ... I feel this is destined to split up what would want to say rice has become porridge ... anyway nati can I get a lover better than himself ... breaking up about ordinary matter karna later still my lover, pupus one grow a thousand ... I promise dikala I am married later with a woman more beautiful than him I will show how my loyalty to my wife who will make others become jealous because of the beauty that we have ... anyway not just you and you can be happy I can be happy because nothing is impossible in this world, all that there has been a promise of her soul mate that must exist to every human being .... nothing is impossible ... later the rich become poor and the poor turn into a rich one alone ...
image
nah see even though he is so simple but in him there is never a spite that other people can be angry with his ... even though you are beautiful but why are you beautiful if in your heart it is all fake lie ... promise that you have uttered for me hold it right tapai what you reply for me ... I drink honey but what you love banana what the power of myself that almost died because of whether you intentionally or somehow you must have made you die for the love you give me ,, I keep survive though without you I still survive because there are still many others still my brother who encouraged me and that's where I got up and forward to reach the dream that you have made me almost vanished his car .... and continue forward ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center