How do you say "I love you" without saying it?

Hey friends! I hope all is well. I just want to ask you the above question. You know, I want to court a girl but we have started to revive our communication just recently. Shes to busy too. I'm sending her a message everyday but she only reply twice a every week. I invited her out trice but our schedule never meet. The last time I invite her for dinner, she did not reply. One of my option is to invest in sending her my love thru text message without saying it.

One of my friend suggested to send her a funny message everyday and every night. One song by Louis Armstrong say, "... saying 'how do you do,' they're really saying... 'I love you'..." What is your suggestion?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center