River to Sea is Palestine! [A discord server on the occasion of #nakba75]

[This was my post in reddit/Palestine and they banned me for posting it. Also reddit/OneState banned me. lol. I was banned by reddit/Israel too!]

On the occasion of #nakba #nakba75 I have started a Palestinian server in response to bullies of both sides(arabs and Israelis and foreign simps from both sides). I wants to prove how I would combat the problem! All are welcome*(conditions apply). discord server: https://discord.com/invite/2rQG2JYyJp

DISBOARD

I wish to interact in server only. But maybe to interesting questions here too.

Our verification is via manual curation and slow. We are small too. So be patient!

I am giving discussion flair inorder to mention that the server will act as a discussion platform!

The basic philosophy for me in a nutshell:

(Whether Feynman said it or not, I dont care! But this it for me!)

Feynman

This is the only server with #nakba as a tag in disboard world! Also #subaltern tag seems new to this world!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center