Busy day, nice day! (#hwyd)

Hello Steemians,

are you aware of the cool tag #hwyd ? (how was your day)
It was @kyusho 's idea. Here's the original post: How was your day....


It's a good thing even for personal organization. I don't write a diary so this help me to make a summary of the day and that will help me to prepare the next day better.
You should try it!

day-planner-828611_640.jpg
images: Pixabay

So, I had a busy day. I confess I hardly had time to check what you've done around here today.

I started my day with a stretching routine and a rich breakfast! Toasts, eggs, cheese and orange juice. And coffeeeeeee for the pump!

  • My main task today was to work hard on reviewing a paper for a scientific journal. The works seems fine, with good ideas behind it and solid methods but the presentation is quite poor. Tomorrow I'll start to write the comments to authors. This took me quite some time.

  • At the middle of the afternoon I went to the gym for a 2-hour workout session. Tought and healthy! After that I relaxed for a while, had dinner and watched a soccer game (I had free time after all)

  • Then I came back to the laptop and worked a couple of hours on my own articles I want to submit soon. Finally, I left some time for the greatest timesuckers: emails!

That's it for today.

And you?! Pssssssst... yes you!
How was your day?


Cheers,
RMach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center