fighting and clawing my way up!!!

Help me fellow steemians. I can only do this with you.
I am trying to become a dolphin than a whale.
I am doing this so I can be of use to others, and to be able to help myself obviously.
I will get there, for I am persistant.
I will succeed, because I believe in you.
I will help others succeed because that is what I am hope to be taught by our community.
We can all succeed if we help each other, rather than help ourselves.
Upvote, Upvote, Upvote then Upvote some more.
Whales and dolphins help someone, who will pay it forward, and already is, in my limited way.
I am in a treatment facility fighting for my life and I am on step 3.
So I am having some faith that this post gets some good upvotes from some good people.
Also I am a genie, I can make your wishes come true, all you do but ask.

iu.jpg

shazaam!!!!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center