Could not embed this Facistbook video.....

prank.PNG
https://www.facebook.com/thebeardbringer/videos/1242053709227807/
I pulled one on @walky123 but did not get pictures. I would like to hear him tell it himself. We both laughed hard enough to cry! As he is not into team sports I feel the practical joke helps teach certain lessons about having fun if you win or lose. He has gotten me a few times too. The last time I was in VR and he was eating my Altoid mints. I asked for an Altoid....."Sure Dad, here. Open your mouth...." Needless to say, he put something not-so-minty in my mouth. It is funny because you were blindfolded by VR. You could hear and smell the mints, but you couldn't see so you got to taste a gift from the garbage can!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now