The Tattoo (a true story)

So, my mother and I share a sort of dry, prankster sense of humor.

One day, I came across a rather humorous photo of a tattoo fail and decided to text it to my mother and tell her that I had it done to myself.


Her reaction? It took her a minute, but she soon picked up that it was a joke, then proceeded to show my stepdad. To which, he said to her, "That's nice," then continued, "but your hair doesn't look like that."


We had a good laugh. Moral of the story?
Do some research on finding a good, seasoned tattoo artist and pay them well


18447649_10213209069006891_3758242359822357322_n.jpg


source of original image


If you like this post please feel free to visit my other posts and upvote & resteem- Thank you!

https://steemit.com/drawing/@nichi/drawing-the-controller

https://steemit.com/art/@nichi/my-painting-decolonize-boriken-to-standing-rock-part-2



Join the @thealliance today- a wonderful and supportive Steemit community!

thumbnail-1.jpeg

Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now