INSPIRATIONAL DUMPSTERS 2018-04-06


"INSPIRATIONAL DUMPSTERS 2018-04-06" (if this video doesn't play, check the D.Tube description or Steemit article)

INSPIRATIONAL DUMPSTERS 2018-04-06 is just a silly little video where I stop and take a look at ...well... some dumpsters that are... uh inspirational, and in this economy I suppose we all could end up living in a dumpster, so I guess a little inspiration could go a long way.

This video is an mp4 so I assume it will work, but (where I can take a snap of this video) I got a message saying "No video with supported format and MIME type found" so I think there is some risk this video upload might not play on DTube... if so, try this link
After the last update on DTube I have been having some trouble with files that aren't MP4s, but usually MP4 work for me, in the past (before that update) I found all formats (that I tried) worked for me, but now I have been having bad luck with anything not an MP4, and with the warning that "No video with supported format and MIME type found" I think there is a chance this mp4 file might not work.
I think one of my mp4s didn't work in the past (after the last update) but usually mp4s have been working for me. So I will only find out if this works or not when I post the video.
If the video doesn't play (I think it will play, but I am unsure) hopefully you can enjoy the related text (Steemit article) and other version of the the video posted in the description/article.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center