My Puns (Part 6 of too many)

If a tree falls in the forest, do the other trees laugh?

I was going to be a construction worker but I wanted to make sure I had concrete plans first and that everything was set in stone..

When I'm at the beach, nothing burns me more than forgetting my sunscreen. But at least I try to look at the bright side...which isn't very hard to find.

People say to "face the facts" for good reason! One time I tried to turn my back to the facts and I got kicked all over the place! Facts mean business.. and that's a fact.

Factories all over the world make all sorts of things. Are there any factories that make.. mistakes? If so, how much do they cost? I always heard that people have to pay for their mistakes..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now