Helping a Patient who has no Family

Hello all,

As I am saying in the last few posts, we are supporting our community people this month. The month is Ramadan and very important month to donate and help people in need. Today, My brother visited a man who has no family. He alone lives at home.

2019-05-29 at 9.31.11 PM.jpeg

A few days ago the man came to our home for help and was crying. He is now ill and my brother found him laying in bed. We will allocate more foods this week. But I am glad that the man found the support helpful. We also helped an old lady who was also in need.

When my brother will get a job in France, we will able to help more to our people. This is hard for us to help all people who come to get support. But @SchoolForSDG4, @WomenEmpowerment projects to support our community people.

We will allocate foods for 40 underprivileged families this week. I know it is hard to fundraise as my visibility on steemit is very low. So can't plan anything bigger or involve people. So we are doing with limited fund. I will use the title "fundraising" if I am trying to involve more people with any cause. So this post of course now a fundraising post. Also, I hope that if you are living in a disadvantaged community but you have enough skill, fund, idea to help your community. Please do it.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center