New Way to be Human

I do not like this life...fortunately for me GOD has equipped and empowered me to 'effect change' or maby it should be said that I intended to 'affect change'. Society is already in the process of changing so its not like society is a ball that is sitting on top of a hill and I need to give the ball a push in the right dirrection, on the contrary society is already rolling down a hill (and not many people on steemit like where things are headed) So I am going to sound the alarm and try to point people to possible solutions!

-To effect change means to invoke or cause the change to happen. To affect change means to change the way the change is happening. Now, if she actually means to affect positive change, that would simply mean she wants to turn the positive change around (for the worse).-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center