presentación - presentation

Hola, este es mi primer blog.


Fuente: https://wallpapercave.com/w/udl93fA

Mi nombre es Ezequiel y quiero comentarles que voy a estar subiendo videos a 3speak donde juego videojuegos, basicamente lo que quiero es que podamos trabajar nuevamente juntos ya que yo he estado mucho tiempo subiendo videos en youtube donde jugaba con compañeros en minecraft y otros juegos.

Pueden encontrar todas mis redes sociales con solo googlear soldado sharingan. Tambien poseo un Blogger donde he colocado varios poemas escritos por mi, pero me aconsejaron que los que coloque aquí en hive sean totalmente nuevos por lo que estaré escribiendo bastantes poemas.

Agradezco a #hashkings quienes proporcionaron un link con el que pude crear esta cuenta pues no tengo dinero ni ningun metodo para registrarme si no fuera gracias a ellos y a #mundovirtual por aconsejarme de que empiece a subir mi contenido en esta Blockchain.


Fuente: http://www.kristianstill.co.uk/wordpress/2017/09/13/week-2-with-canvas/english-banner/

Hello, this is my first blog.


Source: https://wallpapercave.com/w/udl93fA

My name is Ezequiel and I want to tell you that I'm going to be uploading videos to 3speak where I play video games, basically what I want is for us to be able to work together again since I've been uploading videos on YouTube for a long time where I played minecraft and other games with colleagues.

You can find all my social media by just google sharingan soldier. I also have a Blogger where I have posted several poems written by me, but they advised me that the ones I post here on hive are totally new, so I will be writing a lot of poems.

I thank #hashkings who provided a link with which I was able to create this account because I don't have money or any method to register if it wasn't thanks to them and #mundovirtual for advising me to start uploading my content on this Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now