I Now Have Over 100 Followers On My HubPages Channel

GDJ is the creator of this image/Source:  Pixabay
Okay. I realize that this may be the kind of news that mainly I will find to be exciting. However, I merely wished to share this news with others here on my PEAKD channel in case any of you are also writers for the HubPages writing platform or are thinking about becoming one.

I've been a member of the HubPages writing platform since 2016. I haven't gotten rich from publishing articles on that writing platform yet, but I've earned some halfway decent pocket change from there in the intervening past 8 years.

The first year that I had a HubPages channel, I only had a handful of followers back then. I never thought that I would reach the 100th mark in building up followers for my HubPages channel. Therefore, I can confidently say that I have hit a memorable milestone during the time that I have been publishing articles on my HubPages channel. HubPages has even given me an accolade for having over 100 followers.

My major goal on the HubPages writing platform is for me to publish over 300 articles. I'm only a little over 50 articles away from reaching that milestone, but I type up an article and submit it there for publication every time I get a brainstorm.

I haven't published anything here on my PEAKD channel in a while. Therefore, I guess it's good that I let everyone who follows me know how I'm doing and what I'm doing with my writing talent in the form of an article.

The HubPages writing platform has done some things that I don't completely approve of. However, I am not giving up on that writing platform. I've had some engaging moments there, and I do plan on staying with them for as long as I find it beneficial to me.

I've participated in some intensely engaging discussion threads on the HubPages writing platform regarding who is going to win the 2024 presidential election here in the United States. People get so heated up about that topic.

Anyhow, the next time that I publish an article here on my PEAKD channel about my having reached a milestone on the HubPages writing platform, hopefully, it will be an article about my having earned a whole mint of money from my articles there in a short period of time. It's about time that something gives there for me.

I'm keeping this article here of mine short and sweet. I realize that some people who read this type of article here of mine have the attention span of a tsetse fly, and that's perfectly fine with me. Most of us have tight schedules in dealing with this thing commonly referred to as life.

This Article Is Copyright-Protected.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center