Its 1st of August, Lets Powerup Hive - #HivePUD

Hello all lovely Hive Friends,

image.png
Source


We have entered in third month of year and look like the time is flying. Its 1st of month so its time to participate in #HPUD

It's Hive Power Up Day!

At currently I am holding the 4,035.67HP and after powerup crossed the 4,045.67HP.

Here is screenshot before power up

Here is the screen shot after Power Up

I have delegated some major portion of my HP to some of major projects like @leofinanace @utopis @indiaunited @thisisawesome @psyberx etc.


I am gradually increasing my staked holdings in Hive, maintaining a steady pace. As I progress, I am moving closer to achieving the Dolphin status. However, I still need to stake almost 1000 Hives to reach that milestone. My goal is to attain the Dolphin status before the year's end, and I am optimistic about achieving it. I remain hopeful for the best outcome.
Here is my progress over past week.

Trying to be more active by posting, commenting and publishing on leothreads. I love the new interface of leothreads and regularly posting on same.

I would like to thanks @traciyork


Thanks for stopping by....

ca7kdo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now