RE: RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ August - Millions, millions and millions!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ August - Millions, millions and millions!

RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ August - Millions, millions and millions!

Your welcome to ask πŸ˜€
It's a long story about trust, development, rewards and investment vs social network.

At the end it's the monetary aspect that drives people to the platform. Sometimes it can be depressing and seems unfair to see some easy blog posts with huge rewards. I guess it's not only me thinking like that. People are coming to hive, receiving low rewards and leaving the platform after a while. It's not only an onboarding issue (keys, tokens, frontends, dapps, communities, games and so on) it's also a problem to keep people here. That led me to the question, should I invest some money in here?
Right now I'm doing better posts, getting some bigger rewards. That motivates more.
However, I thought about writing a blog post about all these topics and maybe will do it sometimes.
Have a nice day πŸ˜€
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now