Turn SteemDollars into USDollars

One of the most asked questions I get about Steemit.com is "how do you cash out?".

After my friends sign up for Steemit and start creating Content that earns them value, they always ask... How do I sell this steem or my SteemDollars for btc or usd?

The process is so easy even I can do it, and here's how.

  1. sign up for Steemit.com
  2. create or curate content
  3. earn value via steem or SteemDollars
  4. sign up for a bitpay visa
  5. go to blocktrades.us
  6. set receive currency to steem or SD
  7. set send currency to btc
  8. provide bitpay btc address
  9. open bitpay/ visa and sell btc for usd
  10. spend anywhere visa is accepted

I hope this short, simple easy guide works for all those who ask. If not I also made this video to go with it... Please drop feedback in the comments below!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center