THE FARM IS A NO GO

NOT GETTING MY FARM BUT INSTEAD A LITTLE SADDNESS

inCollage_20190721_075453677.jpg

If any of you have been following my journey to buy a farm you know how excited and anxious I am about it. However, after a looong wait, I have received the bad news....the farm I was looking at is too much money.

So yes, it makes me sad. All I want is to move my son out of this terrible City I live in and at times it seems it will never happen.

We may not have our farm but we do have our love and I think for now I will hold to that tightly and continue to believe that good things will come.

Sorry this post will be so short and not upbeat. My friend @mrnightmare89 has started a new #how tag...to use to explain "#how are you feeling right now." So I thought, I will use it today. I love you all and I hope you are all doing wonderful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center