Joel Osteen...


Now I was going to say nothing on social media especially not on Steemit but Steemit needs views and topics that are not just about crypto. I am not a religious person, I was raised christian but have strayed away when I realized how much negativity this "goodness" brings to the world. So many wars have been fought and people have died because of Religions. Which one is right? Which one is not? I do not care to argue about it so I support none. Anyways even thought I dont believe in a God in the sky. I do care about compassion and people taking advantage of others using their own fears. Joel Osteen is a total business man Ive been saying it for years... I have many friends that claim to be christian and have actually had arguements about the sincerity of this pastor and how in my mind he gives them.(christians) a bad name.

Now there is all this mumbo jumbo about him not offering his mega church up for homeless people and flood victims. I'm not mad at him at all I would actually expect this from him. Why would he care about the people of his community? Seriously? he woudnt dont act surprised.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center