MILESTONE

Hey Dudes and Dudettes out there ...

I stand before the next milestone of my blogger existence here in STEEMIT.

My reputation has now risen to 49.8 that means I break the 50 maybe with exactly this contribution.

I still remember my beginnings here, which were not easy, because you seemingly like don Quixote fighting windmills until you realize this STEEMIT is to handle. Although I still doubt if I really understood that. But I noticed that my stories are getting more and more popular here, which makes me very proud.

All this would not have happened without you my dear followers and not without my joining MSP

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

I met very nice people in the local Discord Channel who helped me to make some important decisions, that's my special thanks ...

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Furthermore, I would like to thank all those in the channel who have their heart in the right place and show this cosmopolitan love and make you feel ...

animiertes-herz-bild-0886.gif

400 Followers... WOW... it´s amazing I never thought before I can reach that much people all around this World...

footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center