Horror stories occurring with my grandmother

Old woman
The fact that I am writing this incident happened to me
Surrounding nanu. My streets
Work contact me. One day
Which has taken a lot of street contact
There was a ray beside me
There were many ohaha. With my grandfather
There were other people. They used to rust in the street bricks, sand, cement watch
To make the pedal beside the gorge and to sleep. Then they eat the food and eat the night

Lie down at ten.
Suddenly my nuns sleep
Lathi heard the noise
There is no one to look at
Trying to sleep. A little bit
After coming to sleep again, Kachchak
The word begins
Seeing an old woman whose eyes are two
Blood color is also in red darkness
The burning fire is a living cat
I am eating and eating them
How many ashes from their oven
After praying to the old woman
Sprinkle the old woman disappears.
After some time one can see again
The chicken is about 500 children
He then sprinkle the ashes after Doa.

Then
They also disappeared. So my grandfather's sleep is coming
So, sitting suddenly jumayetake jhimayte suddenly
Sleep with the stick talk sound
He went away absolutely
At two o'clock in the night, on the rod
The old woman is going through the masses
Follow the old woman behind
Remains. Old woman to go
On the road. One by the road
The rickshaw is coming out of its house
Only the old lady's house near the old woman's burning by burning Nivu hurricane
Hurricane breaks down. Then the old woman is broken broken neck, help me father I am in great danger
Reading. Then the fool rickshaw pulls the old woman
Who took the rickshaw. Even though I have been calling from behind my back
I did not hear anything
Napier came to the paddle.
Rickshaw pulls up in the morning
Rickshaw breaks down. And towards the rickshaw puller's throat
Due to the two teeth, all the bloodshed

Eating ...
I do not know how beautiful it is.
Forgive the mistakes ..
my votes for witness
@adsactly-witness @block-buster
@busy.witness
@good-karma @gtg
@hr1 @krnel
@neoxian @ocd-witness
@pharesim
@rival @teamsteem
@thekitchenfairy
@vesteem @xeldal
@yabapmatt
@enginewitty
@yanosh01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center