Why I hope that cryptocurrencies will plunge, I am not alone hoping for it and why probably, you should hope for it too.

I missed it.
This is the story of my life, not just about cryptocurrencies.
I do have more reasons, which I will try to enumerate here.

I remember when I studied in university, that one evening, while I was browsing, another student approached me, and asked if I could keep a number of PCs running for him.
He left them locked, but wanted me to keep them running while locked.
I bet you guess what he did with them and I have to guess too, because he never told me.
I bet our guesses are the same, mining bitcoin is what he did.
Did he ever recommend to me?
No, he just wanted me to do a little favor for him, which I was happy to do, since I am rarely in a position in which I can help people, and to be more exact, I am rarely in a position to help people whom I feel at the time that they deserve my help.
I do believe that this type of people is the common representative case of early adopters in most cryptocurrencies, stocks and other good opportunities.
My past blog post here is about a similar type of people: https://steemit.com/experts/@stimialiti/did-the-crypto-gurus-experts-and-pundits-you-follow-teach-you-something-beneficial

The Byteball, Bittrex and STEEM missed opportunities can be added too.
The greedy pieces of shit hold on to their digital coins, hoping for new suckers to pay them more and more in the future, but I refuse to cooperate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center