Flow Arts: (LED) Hooping!

I have been hooping for about three years sporadically, and have absolutely fallen in love. I have begun to develop enough confidence to share my love with the rest of the world. Hooping has been my antidepressant, and is actually a pretty good cardio workout once you get going!

Recently, @klye was kind and gifted me a Hyperion hoop... a programmable LED hoop with hundreds of pre-loaded patterns. This thing is AMAZING. This is the second time I've picked it up... and while playing with the remote, I found a penguin pattern. Hopefully you can make it out... gave me a giggle. 😊

I hope you enjoy! Excuse the drop at the end... but I thought I recovered well. Haha.
Any funds raised from this will go towards getting a better quality camera, and a thank-you pizza for @klye. 😋

Please select Quality -> 780p for best available picture.

I hope to add more videos in the future. Have a good one! ✌️

Track: Can't You See - Shoe Scene Symphony

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now