Smart Hong Kong?

There is a question that does everyone treat Hong Kong as a international city? At least most of the people who are talking HK regard her as smart and international city. However, Hong Kong do not like that. Lots of new technology and ideas are not accepted by Hongkoners. They only concern that how to earn more more and more money in their wallet. I find lots of ideas and creativity but Hong Kong cannot cultivate the potential people and industry. Of course, there are not deep evidences and reasons to prove what I say.
However, I am very interested in studying the Hong Kong policies and economic.
Therefore, I am going to talk deeply about Hong Kong and What I think of HK. And how the government can do something for our next generation. The next article would discuss deeply and try to put the real views of Hong Kong to you. We will find hers cuteness and disappointing places but I believe that you will love Hong Kong as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center