Hello guys, Iam Maksim from Bitaps. Russia.

Hi.

My name is Boyarov Maksim. I live in the largest and greatest country - Russia.

I'm one of the head of Bitcoin Bitaps company. We are a company of inspired and enthusiastic people. We have been over watching Bitcoin since 2011, using Bitcoins since 2012, we experienced Bitcoin’s price in November 2013, have been mining Bitcoins since 2014, and all that with sincere love and trust to Bitcoin!

Having this background, we are ready to create something new for Bitcoin. We are a unique company, called Bitaps, formed in 2015 to bring new ideas and countless opportunities to life! We were on conference in Hong Kong at December 2016. And I told about our idea of convenient storage of private keys in the Blockchain. 

We have made our own full Bitcoin node in Python 3.5, as a platform for future projects.  Creating the Bitcoin Block Explorer, we make it possible to store all orphaned blocks and double spending activities and to browse all actions in the Blockchain network.

Anybody like to fill endless form, enter captcha, confirm email and then get block of your money because you have to send scan of ID? :) We implemented an idea of simple and convenient Bitcoin wallet for everyone. No more foolish registrations!


The main priority for us is users’ privacy, security and clarity as it is designed in Bitcoin ideology. We believe in borderless economy, where each idea is worth something and each person is very important.


I often traveling and see different countries, feel local live. Each country have special mental ideas. Asia like a hard work and traditions.

Africa like liberty, freedom, limitless.

I remember ambition guys from Kenia, they said: “Hot like Africa” )).

Europe is a real democracy and homelike in one place. 

America like the leadership.

This is my own opinion of first touch to foreight countries.


I love to learn and discover something new for me. Drive a sportbike with my team

and dive into Red Sea.

Learn English and flight on Quadcopter.


And I glad to meet you in Steem and Welcome to Bitaps!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center