Just WOW 😳

I'm amazed how much ignorance & hate there is for LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 people on this site. It's like being the only person of color at a klan rally. Now I understand why there is no #LGBT here.

Apparently the prevailing opinion is I'm a mental defect?

If idiots like this are truely in the Steemit community then crypto is ready for mass adoption, because if these hater idiots can figure it out, anyone can.

I guess all this time I was misguided in thinking that the crypto community was supposed to be more educated than the general populace? Maybe an alter boy bit him at a young age? I know the science behind homophobia, the more phobic you are the more likely it is you want it. Maybe there's just some nerds that need to get laid? But either way if it's not in your bedroom why do you care so much?

Granted, I'll call you out for being ill mannered, rude, ignorant... Perhaps they're angry at mom & dad & want to give everyone else the opinion they were raised in a barn?

🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈HAPPY PRIDE 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center