Finally Got Peg Board For My Off Grid Wood Shop

I got some pegboard on sale for organizing my off grid wood shop. It has been a dream of mine to have a fully organized and stocked wood shop.

I had never even considered the possibility of having my wood shop powered by the sun. My wood shop is powered by 800 watts of solar panels, which are charging up a battery bank. Any time the sun is shining I can power anything in my wood shop.

After the sun goes down I have enough reserve capacity to continue on working.

It feels so good to be able to work like this using green energy.

I put the peg board up on the wall and started to organize my shop. Finally all my tools will have a permanent place to go.

You can watch the video here:

Please Subscribe & follow my daily YouTube videos

Read my articles at The Do It Yourself World

Troy
The Do It Yourself World

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now