Back To The Homestead Working In Off Grid Wood Shop & More

We are taking our 18 acre homestead off the grid and trying to become self sufficient on a budget. We are growing our own food and raising chickens for meat, eggs and fertilizer. We hunt, forage and fish for food as well.

And I have an off grid wood shop and electronics lab where I make homemade crafts out of recycled wood that I can later sell at markets and fairs.

I wood burnt a lighthouse on the laser burner and then used the band saw to cut them out. I put two bases on the bottom. One is for the water and the other is for a hill on land. Then the light house sits on top of the hill.

I did some garden work today, staking up the tomatoes. This will allow then to grow better and provide more fruit for us to eat.

You can watch the video here:

Please Subscribe & follow my daily YouTube videos

Read my articles at The Do It Yourself World

Troy
The Do It Yourself World

NOTE: You will likely notice a whole mess of filth and accusations in the comments below. These are trolls I had blocked on YouTube and found me here. They are on me like a disturbed hornets nest seeking revenge because I blocked them. They spread lies and filth in hopes of turning more people against me. Do not engage the trolls for your own safety.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now