Why Do I Love So Much to Harvest My Own Carrots?

8.png

All right, alright guys! Today I have something exciting for you. I will show you how I harvest carrots. Just look how awesome they look!
The process is pretty simple, nothing special, but I really have a feeling that you might like it :)

0.png

I usually start by digging into the ground, so it would be easier to pull carrots out.

1.png

As you can see, these are first three carrots I pulled out. The most important thing to do now is ... guess what? Wrong! I give the NAMES to carrots. This is a small tradition in our family, whenever you do a harvest - first 3 vegetables, fruits or berries get a name of the person who pissed you off the most , like in a past or smth. So when you eat carrots, you put behind all your disagreements with that person :) I know it sounds weird, but we love this tradition!

2.png

3.png

4.png

First bucket!

5.png

Does look like a brother from another mother!

6.png

Only half way done.

7.png

This is not even a half of my harvest. Looks amazing doesn't it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center