Make your own almond milk

I've been buying almond milk for years now. I love it! I mostly use it for my protein shakes and smoothies. Over the years I've noticing that it seems to be going up in price just like everything else. So I decided to research how to make my own. I couldn't believe how SIMPLE it was!

Almonds and Water:
IMG_1465.JPG
If you want it sweetened then add some sugar

You'll want to use a blender(vitamix is the best but I refuse to spend that much on a blender) or food processor. Add almonds ( amount depends on how much milk you desire) and a little water at a time, blend!

It's really easy and fast!

Last year for my birthday my parent bought me a dwarf almond tree for the homestead so I'll have my very own almonds in a few years 😊 I can't wait!

IMG_1464.JPG
Banner made by @artedellavita

IMG_1405.PNG IMG_1404.PNG IMG_1403.PNG
Badeges made by @daddykirbs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now