RE: RE: Day 18 V2: 5 bargain buys to get now if you are a homesteader/prepper.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 V2: 5 bargain buys to get now if you are a homesteader/prepper.

RE: Day 18 V2: 5 bargain buys to get now if you are a homesteader/prepper.

Just a thought. Once you upload a video to youtube they actually transcribe it.
You can get that from your upload and copy paste it into the post. It will help your post rise in the search engines. IT may be painful to pull the time stamps out and add the punctuation but it will be very helpful in finding you in web searches.

Anyway I love your post, keep them up.
Give me a follow back if you get time and check out my post. I think you will like what you find.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center