Scrap Garden Update - Giving up on Gardening

…temporarily! 

Things are changing. My goals are being redefined, my living situation is fluctuating, and my time is being redirected elsewhere. So with the failure of my seeds last time comes the end of my scrap garden until I am in a better position to start a new one.

My two avocado plants are still in the picture of course! The one with wilted leaves continues to cling to life by a thread while the new sprout is stretching itself towards the sunshine (slowly but surely)!

Most of my time now is going to be spent on personal development. I believe the rest will follow in due time. For now, I'm going to get outside and enjoy Mother Nature's garden.


Photography taken by @kiaraantonoviche and may be shared/reposted with proper accreditation.

Join the HomesteadersOnline Discord community today!

Proud passenger of the Steemit EcoTrain!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center