Pantry Work - August 11, 2021 @goldenoakfarm

Pantry - right side shelves done crop August 2021.jpg

My intern was late arriving on Wednesday. I had gotten an early start at 5AM and did all the shelf paper on the top shelves before it got hot. She and I got the rest of it finished and moved over to the left side shelves.

It was starting to get hot and was very humid. We had a big fan blowing on us but it was losing effectiveness as the day wore on.

Pantry - left side shelves crop August 2021.jpg

We finished the 2 bottom shelves that had been started and then got the next one all done. It was too hot to tackle the top one.

I might try to get the top one done really early on Thursday, but it’s supposed to be a real scorcher. Or I might get the 2 lower ones in the back done instead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments