I'm a wiener I won two contests :)

Just for fun I thought I would follow a few bog type posts with random contests and the upvote I think helped with shipping if not for both at least for one as i'm sure that's what I read :D

the first contest turned out to be a tie and I got a pound of mushroom called a chaga from @billytwohearts
no picture as of yet but if I can edit one in after computer is fixed I will that or copy this post and add to that :)

the next contest was for FoxFire books 1 through 10 at the time of this posting there are three books left I got #6 in the mail today :D My Aunt leafed through it saying how it brought back memories for her when she was a child in the 50's I think could be late 40's one should never ask a lady for her age :D looking at some of the pictures over her shoulder I recall seeing on tv show's or movies some of the toy's and games :) I've started right away reading how shoes are made :)
contest is done by @saved4newlife
again picture will be added at a later date :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now