Roosters and Bully Dogs

As promised here are a few more photos of the crazy chickens. I intended to include more, but for some reason I'm encountering issues uploading photos. I will just have to add that to the list of technological issues I've encountered today while dealing with photos I've taken. I never thought it would take me hours to transfer photos from my S7 to my tablet and then to the external drive to be saved! Anyone care to share their input on that?

First picture is of our Bully breed Tesla checking out the chickens for the first time since they've been in their coop/run. I think she was quite curious how they got in there.... and quite possibly how she can get in there as well LOL!

To Tesla's credit, she has been well behaved each time she has been near the chickens. Very much at attention and eager to interact with them but so far no signs of aggression. I truly hope that doesn't change.

20180630_140442.jpg

This is the only white rooster we have. He is for sure the largest bird out of the group and interestingly enough he is the only one that has white legs, all of the white hens have yellow legs.

20180628_115014.jpg

This brownish/red rooster was certainly amusing while I was taking pictures, he kept giving me an intense sideways eye... he was very intent on watching me and hardly broke eye contact!

20180628_114608.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center