Installing the Horse Fence Gate! - We're getting so close to...

Last night I was so excited to finally get the horse fence installed! (I posted this once already and Steemit "lost" it?... is that normal?)

The job took WAY TOO LONG because it seemed that there were a lot of little things go wrong. The drill battery wouldn't stay charged, I couldn't find the tools I needed, my cutters wouldn't cut through the zip tie and lots of other annoying little things! LOL

Even with all that the job got done and I was even able to create this video of the process. Enjoy! I would love to have you comment below about the fence, the barn or anything related.

This video was scheduled to publish this morning, but last night I couldn't wait to share my joy! Below the footer in this post you'll find the photo that I posted to my instagram account in the moment :)


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

daddykirbs blogBuilding A Horse Barn and Fence - The Slow Progress Finally Coming Together
daddykirbs blogTHIS is why I was away (no videos) for 3 weeks! - NORWAY VISITS TEXAS
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - What Is A Jujube? - Special Guest)
daddykirbs blogPlanting Jujube, Peach and Tangerine - Fruit Trees in the Orchard
daddykirbs blogNorwegian Guests to the Daddykirbs Farm!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.pngbeekeepers of steemit

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center