In need of some bee ❤️

Many of you know that I entered my bee beard into a beard competition being held by @necromortis. Well the rules just changed and @necromortis opened the voting up to the general steemian community (I know I wouldn't want to singlehandedly have to decide either) . So I'm asking all my honeybee loving friends to head of and give the bees (and me @bushkill) a vote.

https://steemit.com/steemitbeards/@necromortis/battle-of-the-beards-i-need-your-help-only-three-days-left

While I'm at it, I would also like to throw out a plug for @philemint. He has been a great influence, coach, mentor to me during my short time here. There are two categories to the beard competition and we are competing in different categories so please consider voting for both of us. You have to admit, he deserves some extra points for the height/volume of his hair.

And Finally, if you are feeling generous, why not go give a vote to the original post to boost the winner's pot.

https://steemit.com/steemitbeards/@necromortis/steemit-competition-battle-of-the-beards


Beekeep On!
AvatarRoundx100.png
@bushkill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center