Morning And Afternoon Routine Activities

This is the activity we do every morning, feeding the animals I keep behind my house. This I do as a routine every day, morning and afternoon. Every morning wake up before the chicken coop, first I collect household waste to be a feed for my livestock.

The procedure for making concentrate feed has been posted a few days ago. (Visit our blog).

There is a feed that is given directly without the first vermentation, there is also a feed that is given after the first vermentation. As for duck, I often give it a feed that is not in the vermentation.

For ducks we also provide waste from the belly fish as additional feed.

This routine we do as a form of activity that has no point, and of course also as an additional income for us at home. And I will also do it to succeed, with Integrated Farming program that I have been in the training place Agro Politan Clinic Mr. Bayu Diningrat. GOOD LUCK
Sustained,,,,
Thank You for Reading,,,,,

Upvote And Followme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now