Garden Vlog : 171118 : Succulents!


Happy Saturday Steemit!

Ok, so maybe it's not the happiest Saturday we've had crypto wise, but still - I'm only 6 days married and I'm still floating around. Give me another week or two, then the crypto depression might hit me.

On a happier and brighter note. I've decided to finally jump on the succulents bandwagon.

I've wanted to for years and I dabbled a little bit and experimented with cuttings from plants two houses ago but shelved it until this year when I was gifted some cuttings when we picked the big box up. Today I woke up feeling an intense need to start my succulent collection so I hit up my gardening group on facey and was directed to a local supplier. However, the sign that is usually there wasn't there today so we had to make do with Bunnings and foraging around the property.

It was a nice surprise to find we already had a few varieties, but still... I want those funky coloured ones.

Anyhooo!! Take a look at what I've got so far. I cant wait to show you guys what I did with them - that is gonna be tomorrow's video! I don't know if I did it right but we did get the cacti soil bag and it said it's good for succulents too - we'll find out soon!

I hope you're all having a great day!

PicsArt_07-23-09.48.38.png



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center