Homestead Happiness Challenge - All in one picture


How was that saying again, about the picture and the thousand words?

Once again I have entered a contest. This time it was published by @pennsif, with the prompt to answer the question what Homestead Happiness means to me. Since I just wrote a similar post not long ago, for another very similar contest, I decided to take a different approach this time. Instead of writing a thousand words to explain the beauties of growing probiotic soft drinks at home and selling it at the market, I wanted to use a picture to tell this same story. At the same time, I did use about a hundred words (I hope they're that many) to point out these things. Here it is, in all it's glory:

As for the competition, the way I see it, just by participating we are all winners. (Okay, that's it, good-bye SBD.) Still, it feels nice to say "may the best one be the winner". 

Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center