Making Restaurant Style Nachos, Getting Ready for the Big Show on MSP Waves Broadcast Radio

With Discord Group Servers you can voice chat with other users. Using this voice chat, some Steemit Discord Group users host Broadcast Radio Shows. Coming up in half an hour or so is a broadcast featuring many people from a few groups I'm on, so tonight I'm making a point of watching this show:

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/msp-waves-radio-the-alternative-lifestyle-show-guest-list-schedule-for-friday-2-march-goldendawne-amymya-crazybgadventure

I'm in my off-grid cabin, I don't get out much, so for me this is the Big Friday Night Show. For the occasion I'm baking a plate of Nachos Supreme with a side of Salsa and Guacamole.

nachosdone.jpg

I'm using basic ingredients for this one - tortilla chips, shredded brick cheese, diced red peppers, green peppers, red onions, and minced garlic.

nachoingredients2.jpg

I put the tortilla chips on the side of the pan that fits into the outdoor propane oven.

chips.jpg

Add the toppings, making sure every top chip has a little cheese to help prevent the chips from burning.

nachosreadyforoven2.jpg

I put the pan into the 480 degree preheated propane oven, bake for 15 minutes.

nachooven.jpg

The baked nachos are ready for plating.

I'm prepared for the Big Friday Night Show.

Have a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now