Last week of Summer Break

This coming up week is the last week of our summer break and will be our last summer break. As my son is entering his Senior Year. I can't believe how fast the years have gone by. It seems like yesterday he was just this little baby (sorry about the bad quality it is a picture of a picture I took a while back I need to scan them into my computer but haven't yet)

I watched him grow and learn and amaze me. Here are a few photos of him as a toddler again sorry about the poor quality

To his stint as a Young Marine

He was a funny kid always being silly

And always looks sharp all cleaned up

Now he is nearly a man turns 18 in December and graduates this Spring

Just a year behind one of his big sisters soon it will be him in the cap and gown.

I am a little sad that our home school journey is nearly over. But I am also excited to watch my son grown into the man he is suppose to become. Seems like the days are faster and the years are shorter and it seems to be speeding up. I know in reality it hasn't but it is funny how things can seem as you grow older.

This year is going to be filled with lots of fun things from senior portraits to prom to getting his driver's license and finally graduates. He didn't want to even get his driver's licenses when he turned 16 and just recently decided he should. He has the permit and will have it soon. Stay of the sidewalks. In closing remember "Steemit, Social Media, Done Right"

Note* I have published these photos online before on social media platforms.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now