Bought some new Picture Frames and Decoration for my flat

I am trying to make my flat a little more cozy so I bought some new picture frames, artificial flower pots a carpet and three cushions as well as a new carpet. My Mother helped me in beautifying my flat with some "accessories" and that's why we went to Ikea together and bought some new decoration Items that give my flat a bit more the feeling of a cozy home. Along with the cupboards I bought some weeks ago it is getting a lot more comfortable and I am really happy that I made this step. First I was a little against the artificial flowers but now I really like it. I also reorganized my pictures on the wall and they really show their beauty in these new Picture Frames. The two new lamps now have a lot brighter light and the room feels so much more comfortable.

IMG_20220410_135450902.jpg
My newly "furbished" room. Picture: Florian Glechner.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now