Making Stalker Life Harder

E47FF7A5-AC63-4B16-8D82-F7D34A2E7CA2.jpeg

I just spend a couple hours balancing on my tippytoes when hanging up linen curtains all around the balcony. Sometimes I wish I had a man in my house to do things like this for me, because it took all my strenght to tighten the wire curtain railings. Finally some privacy, possibly to the dismay of the grandpa next door who is always sunbathing in the mornings too.

These curtains made all the difference to the look of my balcony, instant facelift and added cozyness. And just imagine the photographic possibilities they provide; filtering the sun through them to give a soft backlit canvas to self portraits, or maybe turn up contrast and make nude silhouttes, so many possibilities! Better yet, I will soon show you so you don’t have to use your imagination. Oh OH and I figured where to get a day bed in here too so I can nap on it, or even sleep the night ”outside”. It’s going to be so nice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center