All the Zing Things....

So I was pretty excited to learn that the Holozing Alpha Vial sale went live earlier this week, and I've so far picked myself up eight of these... and I may well buy more.

@acidyo is a true stalwart of Hive and I am more than happy to chuck a bit of money his way to help the game along!

You can find out more about how to buy Alpha Viles in this post...

Pretty Alpha Viles...

They certainly look pretty...

Screenshot 2024-10-24 at 16.03.48.png

And that's without the revolving animation one gets when you visit the Holozing store, where you can purchase these for just $20!

Each vial contains everything you need to get started in the came, namely:

  • x1 Alpha Starter Creature which can evolve
  • x1 Alpha Healing Gloves
  • x1 Alpha Capture Cards
  • x1 Alpha Capture Ammo
  • x1 Alpha Starter Potions & Elixirs
  • x1 Alpha-themed Creature and Healer food & water

And each vial may include:

  • x1 Alpha Capture Device
  • x1 Alpha Healer Mount
  • x1 Alpha Backpack

As far as I understand it the Capture Device will be fairly important and I imagine the other two items will be too, but with eight vials as a starting point I figure I have a reasonable chance of scoring all of these, or at least being able to trade for them.

Holozing is Getting there..

I was VERY please to see a nice SPIKE in the price of Zing following the release of these vials, and maybe now is a good time to pick some up, with a bull market potentially around the corner and a new game possibly about to be released into it, the chances for Zing to increase in value are at least reasonably good.

Holdzings so far...

I've maintained a fairly decent size delegation to Zing and now have around 760K Zing, and I'm aiming for a million before I decide next steps....

Screenshot 2024-10-24 at 16.21.54.png

I've also got a little bit in the LP, only around 25K's worth of Zing, matched with Hive, I think I may go in a bit harder soonish.

And now I've got my vials I'm earning a share of the 100K Zing linked to those!

The futures hopefully bright for Zing...

I mean it's a Pokemon style game on a blockchain, people are gonna go nuts for this, right...?

And if not, one can still have some fun playing the game for the sake of the game, right?!?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center